Consolation no 3
The Consolations (German Tröstungen) are a set of six solo piano works by Franz Liszt. The compositions take the musical style of Nocturnes[1] with each having its own distinctive style.[2] Each Consolation is composed in either the key of E major or D♭ major. E major is a key regularly used by Liszt for religious themes.
Paul Ji Plays The Maiden's Prayer
by Badarzewska
Nocturne No. 20 in C-Sharp Minor
by Chopin
Sonata in D Major Hob XVI:37
by Haydn